• Bermudez, Ana
    Head Custodian
    Email: ana_bermudez@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Sheila
    Head Secretary
    Email: sheila_black@wrdsb.ca
  • Bresele, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_bresele@wrdsb.ca
  • Chamberlin, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_chamberlin@wrdsb.ca
  • Ciminsky, Rikki
    Teacher
    Email: rikki_ciminsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Janette
    Teacher
    Email: janette_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Collas, Sigrid
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sigrid_collas@wrdsb.ca
  • Foster, Katie
    CYW
    Email: katie_foster@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingrich-Martin, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_gingrich-martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Kalfleish, Lukas
    Teacher
    Email: lukas_kalfleish@wrdsb.ca
  • LeBlanc, Lucy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lucy_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLennan, Xakousti (Titi)
    DECE
    Email: xakousti_maclennan@wrdsb.ca
  • McGillivray, Keegan
    Teacher
    Email: keegan_mcgillivray@wrdsb.ca
  • McKeon, Cheryl
    Library Clerk
    Email: cheryl_mckeon@wrdsb.ca
    Website: cheryl_mckeon@wrdsb.ca
  • Offinga, Patricia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: patricia_offinga@wrdsb.ca
  • Plante, Danelle
    Teacher
    Email: danelle_plante@wrdsb.ca
  • Rantz, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_rantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Reis, Meghan
    Principal
    Email: meghan_reis@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Jenny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jenny_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Richards, Eric
    DECE
    Email: eric_richards@wrdsb.ca
  • Saulnier, Megan
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: megan_saulnier@wrdsb.ca
  • Thaler, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_thaler@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Ravenstein, Cynthia
    DECE
    Email: cynthia_vanravenstein@wrdsb.ca
  • Wang, Mintzu
    Teacher
    Email: mintzu_wang@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolfe, Kaylie
    Teacher
    Email: kaylie_wolfe@wrdsb.ca