• Bermudez, Ana
    Head Custodian
    Email: ana_bermudez@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Sheila
    Head Secretary
    Email: sheila_black@wrdsb.ca
  • Booth, Amanda
    Library Clerk
    Email: amanda_booth@wrdsb.ca
  • Chamberlin, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_chamberlin@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Janette
    Teacher
    Email: janette_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Collas, Sigrid
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sigrid_collas@wrdsb.ca
  • Dicsi, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_dicsi@wrdsb.ca
  • Durrant, Kahla
    Teacher
    Email: kahla_durrant@wrdsb.ca
  • Fairchild, Natasha
    CYW
    Email: natasha_fairchild@wrdsb.ca
  • Glebe, Dave
    Principal
    Email: dave_glebe@wrdsb.ca
  • Isogai, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_isogai@wrdsb.ca
  • Key, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_key@wrdsb.ca
  • Lawrie, James
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: james_lawrie@wrdsb.ca
  • LeBlanc, Lucy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lucy_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
  • MacDonald, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLennan, Xakousti (Titi)
    DECE
    Email: xakousti_maclennan@wrdsb.ca
  • McDougall, Dale
    Teacher
  • McGillivray, Keegan
    Teacher
    Email: keegan_mcgillivray@wrdsb.ca
  • Offinga, Patricia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: patricia_offinga@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Jenny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jenny_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Richards, Eric
    DECE
    Email: eric_richards@wrdsb.ca
  • Son, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_son@wrdsb.ca
  • Stumpf, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_stumpf@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Ravenstein, Cynthia
    DECE
    Email: cynthia_vanravenstein@wrdsb.ca